Saturday, July 20, 2024

Obituaries – January 4

The names of the following deceased persons have been submitted by their parishes. Please remember in your prayers the happy repose of these recently departed souls and the consolation of their loved ones.

Camp Hill
Good Shepherd:
Evelyn Buhay
Veronica Kelliher
Joanne Schaffner

Sacred Heart of Jesus:
Kenneth E. Larkin

St. Francis of Assisi:
Dave Yontz

St. Joan of Arc:
Elizabeth Acrich
Suzanne Murray
Glenn Knackstedt

St. Anne and Our Lady of La Vang:
Robert Wickenheiser

Sacred Heart of Jesus:
Teresa Heller-Sprenkle
Frederick A. Stoicheff

Seven Sorrows BVM:
Bob Aber
Mary Ann Cuff
Charles Gerhards

Mount Carmel
Our Lady of Mount Carmel:
Deborah “Debbie” Gownley
Sarina Schell
Ann Zelinski

Mount Joy
Mary, Mother of the Church:
Sheila Stephanis

New Freedom
St. John the Baptist:
Mary Alt
Philip Hoeflich

Prince of Peace:
Patricia Salinger

St. Monica:
John Fillmore

St. Joseph:
Paul Turek
Belinda “Linda” Thompson
Leighton Anstett
Betty Bailey

St. Patrick:
Ann Hough

- Advertisement -spot_img

Submission Deadline

The deadline for submissions to the biweekly Notebook/Parish Obituaries listing is every other Wednesday at 4:30 p.m. Please refer to the Publication Schedule for edition dates and deadlines.

Other News