Friday, June 21, 2024

Obituaries – March 17, 2022

The names of the following deceased persons have been submitted by their parishes. Please remember in your prayers the happy repose of these recently departed souls and the consolation of their loved ones.

Immaculate Heart of Mary:
Kenneth Hartsock, Sr.

Camp Hill
Good Shepherd:
James Brandon
Thomas Angello

Corpus Christi:
Robert Rynecki
Gladys Acri
Donald Martz
Joan Davis
Eldred Remson, Jr
Anthony Long
Mary Venskus

Sacred Heart of Jesus:
Laura Zimmerman

St. Joseph:
Mary Mutchler

Holy Family:
Kathie Thomas

Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrament:
Steven Eckert

St. Catherine Labouré:
Robert Francis Gallagher

St. Francis of Assisi:
Santos Rivera-Sanchez

St. Joan of Arc:
Francis O’Rourke
Louis Santangelo
William Parker

Assumption BVM:
Lawrence Hartman
Haley Hartman
Terry Lee Pistone
John J. Batdorf
Twylla Miller

St. Cecilia:
Patricia A. Petruska
George Loeper
Robert Coomer

Seven Sorrows BVM:
Evelin Westhaver
Paul Brady
Deborah Crawford
Mark Thomas
Robert Vastine III

Mount Carmel
Divine Redeemer:
Lucy Catherine Smith

New Cumberland
St. Theresa:
Thomas Casey
Joseph Tresco
Pauline Bogdan

Holy Spirit:
Dale Frederick Weaver
Gerald Dougherty

St. Leo the Great:
Lorraine B. Rimert
Susan Ruof Wentling

Prince of Peace:
Josephine A. Rimpfel
Thomas F. Grubic

Immaculate Conception BVM:
Margaret Keim
Luz M. Perez Davila

St. Joseph:
Vi Pham

St. Rose of Lima:
Lee Roy Dale Copenheaver

- Advertisement -spot_img

Submission Deadline

The deadline for submissions to the biweekly Notebook/Parish Obituaries listing is every other Wednesday at 4:30 p.m. Please refer to the Publication Schedule for edition dates and deadlines.

Other News