Thursday, May 23, 2024

Obituaries – August 18

The names of the following deceased persons have been submitted by their parishes. Please remember in your prayers the happy repose of these recently departed souls and the consolation of their loved ones.

St. Paul the Apostle:
John Anthony Watson

St. Columba:
Robert G. Norton
Thomas McGovern

Camp Hill
Good Shepherd:
Robert E. Burns

Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Jesus:
Charlotte Rodgers
Jeffrey Wagaman
Stephen Mallon
Dolores Groft

Immaculate Conception BVM:
Larry Hornbake

Assumption BVM:
Virginia Brady
Thomas Willig

Sacred Heart of Jesus:
Lucille Viscuso
Theresa Monteforte
Norma Palumbo
Loretta Zablotney
Frances Finnegan
John Cullen
Justina Eddy
Nicholas Celia
Patricia Hohman
William Eckenroder, Jr
Ana Alonso
Patsy Bernhardt

St. Joseph:
J Paul Stanavage
Gloria Butz
Andrew Scheid
Mark Andrew Wickenheiser
Kathleen A. Garreth
Mary Ann Manno

St. Cecilia:
Terry Anderson

Annunciation BVM:
Charles French
Caroline Breighner
Joseph Sanders, Sr

Mount Joy
Mary, Mother of the Church:
Patricia Price

New Holland
Our Lady of Lourdes:
Helen Elko
Robert Weeks

Holy Spirit:
Robert Walsh

St. Patrick:
Patsy Ann Donovan

St. Joseph:
John “Jack” Krug
Sr. Jean Holtz, SSJ
William “Bill” Smith
John Strausbaugh

- Advertisement -spot_img

Submission Deadline

The deadline for submissions to the biweekly Notebook/Parish Obituaries listing is every other Wednesday at 4:30 p.m. Please refer to the Publication Schedule for edition dates and deadlines.

Other News