Friday, June 21, 2024

Anniversaries of Ordination to the Priesthood

Father Carl T. Tancredi
Father Carl T. Tancredi
Msgr. William M. Richardson
Msgr. William M. Richardson
Father Darius G. C. Moss
Father Darius G. C. Moss
Father Neil S. Sullivan
Father Neil S. Sullivan

Congratulations and prayerful best wishes to the following priests who are celebrating milestone anniversaries of their ordination this year. (Priests pictured are those celebrating 25, 50 and 55 years.)

63 Years
Father Gerard T. Heintzelman

62 Years
Father Paul R. Shuda

61 Years
Msgr. Hugh A. Overbaugh

59 Years
Father Edward R. Lavelle

58 Years
Father Sylvan Capitani

57 Years
Father John A. Acri
Father Joseph F. Gotwalt

56 Years
Msgr. Robert E. Lawrence
Msgr. Richard A. Youtz

55 Years
Father Carl T. Tancredi

54 Years
Father Charles J. Topper

53 Years
Father Patrick A. Devine
Father Ronald J. Moratelli

52 Years
Father James M. Sterner

50 Years
Msgr. William M. Richardson

45 Years
Father Michael J. Grab
Father Chester P. Snyder

30 Years
Father Allan F. Wolfe
Father Daniel F.X. Powell

25 Years
Father Darius G. C. Moss
Father Neil S. Sullivan

20 Years
Father Peter I. Hahn
Father Walter F. Guzman

15 Years
Father Timothy D. Marcoe

10 Years
Father Anthony R. Dill

5 Years
Father Joshua R. Cavender
Father Kevin J. Coyle
Father Michael G. Metzgar

- Advertisement -spot_img

Submission Deadline

The deadline for submissions to the biweekly Notebook/Parish Obituaries listing is every other Wednesday at 4:30 p.m. Please refer to the Publication Schedule for edition dates and deadlines.

Other News